Learning VUE

VUE Webinar: Further Into the Distance

Helen Leblanc

Oct 2018

Join our next VUE Webinar - Further Into the Distance: City Ecosystem Building with VUE, DAZ Studio and Photoshop today!

Further Into the Distance

Don't miss your chance to master your skills even more in this VUE Webinar presented by Christian Hecker (Tigaer) and led by Digital ArtLive! 

 

You'll learn:

  • How to create a city ecosystem
  • Get top tips for rendering a complex scene, and
  • How to get expert advice for outstanding post work and layer handling with Photoshop

Save the date:

Session 1: Sat. 20th October - 20:00 BST (London), 15:00 EDT (New York), 12:00 PDT (Los Angeles)

Session 2: Sun. 21st October - 20:00 BST (London), 15:00 EDT (New York), 12:00 PDT (Los Angeles)

 

Tools used: VUE, DAZ Studio, Photoshop

 

Seats are limited, so sign is as soon as possible! 

https://digitalartlive.com/event/further-into-the-distance-city-ecosystem-building-with-vue-daz-studio-and-photoshop/

Can't make the live sessions? Register now and Digital ArtLive will send you the HD recordings
(Add 1 item to your cart - free webinar $0)

Add comment

Subscribe to our blog