VUE Learning

Last Chance to Register for the VUE Webinar: Into the Distance

Helen Leblanc

Apr 2018

Sign up today for our second Live Webinar on VUE presented by Chris Hecker (Tigaer) and led by Digital ArtLive

Dates and Times:

  • Session 1: Saturday 21st April -  20:00 BST (London), 15:00 EDT (New York), 12:00 PDT (Los Angeles)
  • Session 2: Sunday 22nd April -  20:00 BST (London), 15:00 EDT (New York), 12:00 PDT (Los Angeles)

You will learn :

  • How to create a quick yet breathtaking and detailed scene for VUE
  • Learn a new heightfield tool
  • Get expert advice for outstanding composition

Tools used: VUE, JSplacement, DAZ Studio, Photoshop

Seats are limited, so sign in as soon as possible! 

REGISTER

Can't make the live sessions? Register now and DigitalArtlive will send you the HD recordings

(Add 1 item to your Cart - free webinar 0$)

Add comment

Subscribe to our blog