Blog

Digital Art Live: Dinosaur Workshop

[fa icon="calendar"] Nov 28, 2018 4:30:00 PM / by Paul Bussey

Paul Bussey

Don't miss this free community webinar by Digital Art Live!

DinosaurPoster3

 

If you enjoy creating dinosaur artwork and content and want a chance to connect with similar creative minds to discover resources, tips, workflows, challenges, and successes - then this workshop is for you!
 
Arthur Dorety will be leading this presentation on dinosaurs in fiction and in fact.  
 

Sneak peak of what's included...

- The best of Arthur's portfolio on dinosaur art using VUE and Poser

- Dinosaurs in modern art and 3D software enabling authentic depictions

- Using VUE to create an environment. Using a photo and Photoshop with Poser

- A chance to share your renders, challenges, favorite resources or promote your dinosaur content! 

 

Interested in attending?

Save the date for Sunday, December 2nd @ 20:00 GMT(London)/12:00 PST (Los Angeles)/15:00 EST (New York)!

 

Find out more on this workshop and how to register, here. 

 

Topics: VUE, Learning

Paul Bussey

Written by Paul Bussey

Subscribe to Email Updates

Complete our Blog Request to become a guest blogger or submit any topics you'd like to see featured here!

Blog Request

Recent Posts